Meet our new Executive Committee 2019/20!

2019, June 14
Meet our new Executive Committee 2019/20! 14th June 2019

The British Chamber of Commerce in China is proud to announce the new Executive Committee for the coming year of 2019/20. The committee consists of business leaders from a wide range of industries, all of whom are specialists in the UK-China trade. The candidates gave a short speech at the Annual General Meeting yesterday presenting their visions and goals for the Chamber in the new year. We are excited for the new committee to continue being the driving force behind the Chamber’s success and further enhance the Chamber’s vision to being the voice of British businesses in China.


Here are the members of our BritCham China’s Executive Committee: 


First row from left to right: 

Chairman: St. John Moore (Brunswick Group)
Vice-Chair: Julian Fisher (Venture Education)
Vice-Chair: Julian MacCormac (Rolls Royce)
Treasurer: William Spiers (Spearhead)

Second row from left to right: 

At-Large Positions
Daisy Shen (KPMG)
Hannah Ryder (Development Reimagined)
Xiaoping Yang (BP)
Ross Parsonage (Rouse)
Dr. Jie Li (Jaguar Land Rover)
Tom Rafferty (Economist Intelligence Unit)













Want to become a member?