Executive Committee

The Executive Committee defines the strategy of the Chamber and is the driving force behind our success. The committee consists of business leaders from a wide range of industries, all of whom are specialists in UK-China trade.

Senior representatives from our partner organisations, the China-Britain Business Council, the Department for International Trade, the Confederation of British Industry and the British Council, sit on the committee as ex-officio members.

Nicholas Holt
Chair | Head of Research, Asia Pacific, Knight Frank
Jim James
Vice Chair | Managing Director, EastWest PR
St. John Moore
Vice Chair | Partner & Head of Beijing, Brunswick
William Spiers
Treasurer | Chairman, Spearhead Associates
Xiaoping Yang
At-Large | President, BP China
Daisy Shen
At-Large | Partner & COO, Global China Practice, KPMG
Mark Harrison
At-Large | Director, Atkins
Simon Herbert
At-Large | Headmaster, Dulwich College Beijing
Julian Fisher
At-Large | Julian Fisher, Senior Partner, Venture Education
Julian MacCormac
At-Large | Director for Business Development, Civil-Nuclear, Rolls Royce
Steven Lynch
Managing Director
Jeff Astle
Ex-Officio | Managing Director, CBBC
Guy Dru Drury
Ex-Officio | Chief Representative China, CBI

Want to become a member?